• Image of A Brief History of Things to Come

A brief compilation of songs from Grant Campbell's first three albums.

1. Restless Blues (Postcards from Nowhere)
2. Rebel Soul (Postcards from Nowhere)
3. Fire on the Edge of Town (Beyond Below)
4. Forlorn (Beyond Below)
5. Starting Line (Beyond Below)
6. Careless Words (Beyond Below)
7. The Mile We're On (Expecting Great Things)
8. Expecting Great Things (Expecting Great Things)

Format: CD (Digipak)