• Image of Fixing the Shadows

The new album from songwriter Grant Campbell, released 15th April, featuring twelve brand new tracks and comes in CD digipak format.

'Album of the Week' - The Iain Anderson Show BBC Radio Scotland

1 Halfway to Nowhere
2 Undone
3 Annie
4 Morning Crown
5 Fate of History
6 Darkness
7 The Best of Me
8 Prelude: Tragic Stories
9 Tightrope
10 Tragic Stories
11 Where I Belong
12 Sweet Remembrance

Produced by Grant Campbell & Iain Hutchison
Recorded at Glo-Worm Studios, Glasgow
Mastered by Grammy Award winner Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters

Format: CD (Digipak)